设备维护研讨班

general-kinematics-vib-101

如果您想了解维护振动设备的最佳方法,那么您可以参加 General Kinematics 振动设备维护研讨班。这种现场培训将向您的维护人员讲授维护振动设备的正确方法。涵盖的主题通常包括:

  • 在您所在地进行培训(也可以与付费检查相结合)
  • 适当的维护指导/程序
  • 如何检测和修复设备问题
  • 操作人员培训
  • 非 GK 振动设备的检查/故障排除
  • 基本振动理论以及它与您厂内振动设备的关系

每次现场培训演示都是为满足您设施的需求而量身定制的。作为我们走访的一部分,以及出于定制演示文稿的需要,我们会检查您所安装的设备以及当前和过去的检查报告,并解决您可能遇到的任何具体问题。

业界最优秀的技术人员

General Kinematics 的首要任务是确保我们的机器能够满足客户的期望。我们所有的现场服务代表具备职业资格,可以为您的振动和旋转设备提供技术支持。整个 GK 服务团队持续接受下列专业培训:

  • 振动理论
  • 机器调试
  • 故障分析
  • 健康与安全
  • 振动设备改装协助
  • 振动检查与分析

MENU

Equipment Maintenance Seminars

general-kinematics-vib-101

If you want to hear firsthand the best way to maintain your vibratory equipment, then a General Kinematics Vibratory Equipment Maintenance Seminar is for you. This on-site training will teach your maintenance staff the proper way to maintain vibratory equipment. Topics covered typically include:

  • Training conducted at your location (can also be combined with a paid inspection)
  • Proper Maintenance Guidance/Procedures
  • How to detect and repair problems with your equipment
  • Operator Training
  • Inspection/troubleshooting of Non-GK Vibratory equipment
  • Basic vibratory theory and how it relates to the vibratory equipment at your facility

Each on-site training presentation is tailored to meet the needs of your facility. As part of our visit and to customize our presentation, we review your installed equipment, current and past inspection reports, and address any specific concerns you may have.

The Best Technicians in the Industry

General Kinematics number one priority is assuring that our machinery meets our customers’ expectations. All our Field Service Representatives are uniquely qualified to provide technical assistance with your vibratory and rotary equipment. The entire GK Service team receives on-going specialized training in:

  • Vibration Theory
  • Machine Tuning
  • Failure Analysis
  • Health and Safety
  • Vibratory Equipment Modification Assistance
  • Vibration Inspection and Analysis