五十年来,General Kinematics 领导了采矿/矿石/骨料行业内振动和振动工艺设备的创新。

GK 核心优势在于我们具备创造节能、高品质采矿振动设备的能力,可解决最棘手的工艺难题。作为矿山开采设备制造商和供应商,我们在 35 个国家/地区安装了超过 40,000 台振动设备,这是经得起考验的优秀业绩。GK 通过其覆盖全球的网络提供一流的售后服务和支持,为我们的采矿振动设备提供保障。

采矿行业在从废弃物内提取沉淀物和分离所需物料方面发展迅速。采矿设备由于节省能源并减少从周围环境提取所需物料的必要有害化学品数量,现在效率已经提升。重型耐候设备仍然是从土壤、砂石和岩石中提取、运输和加工矿物质、矿石及贵金属所必要的设备。

GK 的创新型采矿设备体积更小巧,能够高效加工物料,让采矿公司能够增加对卓越机械设备的投资,同时不会令预算超支。这一突破性的采矿设备也进行了自动化改进,使其能够更轻松地监控和维护更多设备,同时减少整体人工时数。

请浏览下方我们的精选采矿设备系列,找到最符合您应用需求或解决您工艺挑战的设备。

采矿解决方案

从标准尺寸到定制设计系统,GK 采矿设备均持久耐用。

振动给料机

pre engineered feeder

筛选解决方案

STM Screen

物料活化

打磨与碾磨

Mining Equipment

For over fifty years, General Kinematics has led the Mining / Minerals / Aggregate industry in our innovation of vibratory and vibrating process equipment.

GK’s core strengths rest in our ability to create energy efficient, high quality vibratory mining equipment to solve the toughest of process problems. Our proven track record as mining equipment manufacturers & suppliers can be found in our extensive vibratory installation base of over 40,000 units in 35 countries. GK stands behind all our vibrating mining equipment, with unmatched after-sales service and support throughout our global network.

The mining industry has made great strides in extracting deposits and removing desired material from waste. Mining equipment is now more efficient because it saves energy and reduces the number of harmful chemicals needed to extract desired material from its surroundings. Heavy duty, weather resistant equipment is still necessary to extract, transport, and process minerals, ores, and precious metals from soil, sand, and rock.

Innovative mining equipment from GK is more compact and able to process material efficiently, increasing a mining company’s ability to invest in superior machinery without breaking the budget. Improvements have also been made in the automation of this ground-breaking mining equipment, making it easier to monitor and maintain more machines while reducing overall man hours.

Browse our selection of mining equipment below to find the unit that will best suit your application needs or solve your process challenges.

Mining

From standard sizes to custom engineered systems, GK mining equipment is built to last. 

GK Vibrating Feeders
GK Screening Solutions
GK Material Activation
GK Grinding and Attrition