International Representative Map

Find your GK representative today!

The General Kinematics team is available around the world to assist you with your processing needs. Find your local representative and improve your process today.

Find your local representative:

Use the map above to find your local representative or click on your region below to find your regional representative.

Matt Wubben
General Kinematics Europe GmbH
Mundelheimer Weg 37
Dusseldorf, Germany, 40472
mwubben@generalkinematics.com
+49 211 542250 10
www.generalkinematics.com

Henri Greef
IMS Engineering
10 Derrick Road
Spartan, Kempton Park, South Africa, 1620
hgreef@imsgroup.co.za
+27 82 4594117
www.generalkinematics.com

Les Keleman
General Kinematics Corporation
5050 Rickert Road
Crystal Lake, IL, 60014
lkeleman@generalkinematics.com
+1 815 455 3222
www.generalkinematics.com

 

Jerry Zhang
General Kinematics Corporation Shanghai
Room 907 OOCL Plaza No 841
Middle Yan An Road,Shanghai,China
jzatgkasia@yahoo.com
0086 21 62896880
www.generalkinematics.com

 

Emilio Lens
General Kinematics Europe GmbH
Mundelheimer Weg 37
Dusseldorf,Germany,40472
elens@generalkinematics.com

+49 162 2060743

Simon Toal
Skala Australia Pty. Ltd.
13/21 Babilla Close
Beresfield, NSW, 2322
sales@skala.com.au
+61 2 4905 0650
http://skala.com.au

Simon Marienfeld
General Kinematics Europe GmbH
Mundelheimer Weg 37
Dusseldorf,Germany,40472

smarienfeld@generalkinematics.com

+49 162 205 9953
Josep Lopez
General Kinematics Europe GmbH
Mundelheimer Weg 37
Dusseldorf, Germany, 40472
jlopez@generalkinematics.com
+49 211 542250 10
www.generalkinematics.com

Matt Wubben
General Kinematics Europe GmbH
Mundelheimer Weg 37
Dusseldorf, Germany, 40472
mwubben@generalkinematics.com
+49 211 542250 10
www.generalkinematics.com

Josep Lopez
General Kinematics Europe GmbH
Mundelheimer Weg 37
Dusseldorf, Germany, 40472
jlopez@generalkinematics.com
+49 211 542250 10
www.generalkinematics.com

 

Les Keleman
General Kinematics Corporation
5050 Rickert Road
Crystal Lake, IL, 60014
lkeleman@generalkinematics.com
+1 815 455 3222
www.generalkinematics.com

Will Lichtenberger
General Kinematics
5050 Rickert Road
Crystal Lake, IL, 60014, USA
WLichtenberger@generalkinematics.com
(815) 455-3222
www.generalkinematics.com

 

Rob Wasilewski
General Kinematics
5050 Rickert Road
Crystal Lake, Illinois, 60014, USA
rwasilewski@generalkinematics.com
(815) 455-3222
www.generalkinematics.com

 

Kevin Oyster
General Kinematics
5050 Rickert Road
Crystal Lake, IL, 60014, USA
koyster@generalkinematics.com
(815)455-3222
www.generalkinematics.com

 

Brian Story
General Kinematics
5050 Rickert Road
Crystal Lake, Illinois, 60014, USA
bstory@generalkinematics.com
(815) 455-3222
www.generalkinematics.com

 

Bob Huffer
General Kinematics
Fort Myers, Florida, USA
bhuffer@generalkinematics.com
(239) 318-9196
www.generalkinematics.com

 

Mark Magill
General Kinematics
5050 Rickert Road
Crystal Lake, Illinois, 60014, USA
mmagill@generalkinematics.com
(815) 788-3024
www.generalkinematics.com

 

Ed Paterchak
General Kinematics
5050 Rickert Road
Crystal Lake, IL, 60014, USA
epaterchak@generalkinematics.com
(815)444-3508
www.generalkinematics.com

Robert Alfonso
General Kinematics Corporation
5050 Rickert Road
Crystal Lake, IL, 60014
ralfonso@generalkinematics.com
+1 815 307 3780
www.generalkinematics.com