产品

General Kinematics 产品和设备解决方案

关键生产工艺的工程解决方案

GK 提供定制设计的振动解决方案和旋转设备、系统及解决方案,满足您最关键的工艺要求。每个 GK 解决方案在设计时都会考虑您的最终工艺目标,以及能源效率、维持性、可靠性和系统整体性能等因素。

General Kinematics 的保守设计理念结合双质体驱动技术,打造出远超过竞争对手的振动设备。每台设备都需经过全面的 ISO 9001:2015 质量性能检验才能离开 GK 生产车间,以保障您的设备从运行的第一天起即可正常工作。

要找到最符合您工艺要求的 GK 振动、旋转或系统解决方案,请从下方的行业门户中进行选择:

铸造/金属铸造

GK 因其重载设备而享誉业内,包括用于废料搬运的给料机和输送机,处理任何铸件类型的落砂机,以及设计在更小空间内完成更多工作的铸件冷却设备。

煤炭/能源生产

煤炭加工的主要功能是给煤和活化煤。GK 设备可恰当活化和调节物料流,并能与您的整个生产线轻松实现整合。

采矿/矿石骨料

GK 输送机、筛网和给料机是处理严苛工艺挑战的理想选择。我们的振动打磨及研磨设备已提升效率,能够加工更多的物料。

批量加工/食品/药品

GK 振动流化床干燥机和散热机应用于各种批量加工和食品加工工厂。不锈钢输送机等设备可在卫生环境下使用,性能可靠性长达多年。

施工/商业/城市废物

GK 回收设备是世界各地分拣系统的“核心”。筛网、空气分离器等设备应用于各施工和拆除流程,或回收利用。

木材/林业加工

轻型到中型 GK 振动输送机、振动筛网和振动给料机产品应用于全球各地的造纸和纸浆工厂。除此以外,GK Finger Screen 筛网用于有效确定木材商品的尺寸。

废料/金属回收利用

GK 废料回收利用设备能够应对巨大起伏和需求,还能够连续可靠地运行多年。详细了解我们应用于汽车粉碎残渣和其他商品的振动给料解决方案、UMO 和分拣系统。

GK 零件/服务

无论您使用何种品牌的振动设备,General Kinematics 都可帮助您提升其运行性能。GKParts 有大量的替换弹簧、稳定器、电机和其他振动设备零件及配件库存,可满足当日发货需求。

General Kinematics Products & Equipment Solutions

    Engineered Solutions for your Critical Production Processes

    GK provides custom-engineered vibratory solutions and rotary equipment, systems, and solutions to solve your most critical process requirements. Each GK solution is designed with your end process goals in mind, factoring in energy efficiency, maintainability, reliability, and overall system performance.

    General Kinematics conservative design philosophy, combined with our two-mass drive technology, results in vibratory equipment solutions that far outlast the competition. Each machine undergoes a full ISO 9001:2008 quality performance run-off prior to leaving the GK production floor, ensuring your machine will perform from the first day of operation.

    To find the GK vibratory, rotary, or system solution that best solves your process requirements, select from an industry portal below:

    Foundry Equipment
    Recycling Equipment
    Minin Equipment
    Bulk Processing Equipment
    Services

    All GK Industries

    Foundry / Metalcasting

    GK is renowned for heavy-duty equipment including feeders and conveyors for scrap handling, shakeouts for handling any type of castings, as well as casting cooling equipment designed to do more work in less space

    Coal / Energy Generation

    Feeding and activating coal is a primary function of coal processing. GK equipment properly activates and regulates the flow of material and can easily be integrated throughout your process line.

    Mining / Minerals Aggregate

    GK conveyors, screens and feeders are ideal for handling tough process challenges. Our vibratory grinding and attrition equipment have increased efficiency and are able to process more material.

    Bulk Processing / Food / Pharmaceutical

    GK vibrating fluid bed dryers and coolers are used throughout bulk and food process facilities. Stainless steel conveyors and more can be used in sanitary environments and work reliably for years.

    Construction / Commercial / Municipal Waste

    GK recycling equipment is known as the ‘heart’ of sorting systems around the world. Screens, air separators and more can be used throughout the construction & demolition process or for recycling.

    Wood / Forestry Processing

    Light-duty to medium-duty GK vibrating conveyors, screeners and feeders are used in paper & pulp facilities throughout the world. In addition GK fingerscreens are used to efficiently size wood commodities.

    Scrap / Metals Recycling

    GK scrap recycling equipemnt is capable of handling incredible surges and demands, yet able to keep running reliably and continually for years. Learn more about our feeders, UMOs, and sorting systems for ASR and other commodities.

    GK Parts / Service

    No matter what brand of vibratory equipment you have, General Kinematics can help you keep it running strong. GKParts has a huge inventory of replacement springs, stabilizers, motors, and other vibratory equipment parts and accessories in stock, ready for same day shipment.