烤箱输送机

general-kinematics-toaster-conveyor

用于烤箱、干燥机、散热器下方的 General Kinematics输送机,由重型不锈钢制成,以抵消热量的影响。所有托盘都有严格的平坦度规定,保证烘烤均匀。输送机精确平衡,最大限度减少对昂贵地基的需求,同时加速托盘内的任何侧向移动,从而实现输送机和加工装置的紧密耦合。

采用 General Kinematics 耐热复合板条作为弹簧系统。这些板条组件专为承受烤箱下方典型温度而设计。也可选择钢质板条和螺旋弹簧。

当现场存在多台输送机时,General Kinematics 理解您希望使用只需少量维护的可靠设备。SYNCRO-COIL® 耐用驱动系统让客户有让设备全天候运转的信心。

特点:

General Kinematics 烤箱输送机可设计为包含下列任意组件:

  • 可拆卸的进料和卸料部件。
  • 进气室和风扇。
  • 多速驱动器。
  • 轴速监控器。
  • 行程监控器。
  • 隔热底板。
  • 全不锈钢制造。

Toaster Conveyors

general-kinematics-toaster-conveyor

General Kinematics conveyors for under toasters, dryers, and coolers are constructed from heavy duty stainless steel to counter-act the effects of heat. All pans have a tightly toleranced flatness to maintain even toasting. Conveyors are accurately balanced to minimize the need for costly foundations and to elevate any sideways movement in the pan, allowing close coupling between conveyor and processing unit.

General Kinematics composite heat resistant slats are used as the spring system. These slat assemblies have been specially developed to withstand the temperatures typically seen under toasters. Steel slats and coil springs are also available.

With many conveyors in the field, General Kinematics understands your requirements for reliable equipment that needs little maintenance. The SYNCRO-COIL® durable drive system gives customers confidence to run on a 24/7 basis.

Features:

The General Kinematics toaster conveyors can be designed to include any of the following:

  • Removable infeed and discharge sections.
  • Infeed plenum chamber and fan.
  • Variable speed drives.
  • Shaft speed monitoring.
  • Stroke monitoring.
  • Heat insulating decks.
  • Complete stainless steel fabrications.