可变力 (VF) 轮

Categories
general-kinematics-variable-force-feeder

General Kinematics 独有的可变力 (VF) 轮能够实现送料无级变速,调低多达 100%。通过瞬间改变内部气动控制配重来改变驱动激励的力量。V-F 控制即使在最低速率下也能够实现“停止复原”式进料。可准确响应皮带尺寸、装载单元或其他反馈信号,精确实现比例进料控制。

General Kinematics V-F 轮安装在使用双延长轴的特殊振动电动机上。V-F 轮需要以 80 PSI 供气进行控制。由于使用了端口封闭系统,不会消耗空气。您可以按照每个活化给料机 1 CFM 来估算需求。

V-F 轮可通过气动或液压方式控制。我们的手动气动控制箱或液压泵以及自动电动气动或液压控制系统都可提供两种系统。我们的自动系统专为从远程位置接收 4-20 MADC 信号而设计,通过客户的 PLC 将信号转换为 0 至 80 PSI 空气或液压供应至 V-F 轮,与皮带秤下游配合使用。

MENU

Variable Force (VF) Wheels

general-kinematics-variable-force-feeder

General Kinematics exclusive Variable Force (VF) Wheels enable infinitely variable feed rates, providing up to 100% turn down. This is accomplished by varying the drive exciting force by instantaneously changing the pneumatically controlled counterweights inside. The V-F control permits “stop and resume” feed, even at minimum rates. They respond accurately to belt scales, load cells, or other feed back signals for precise proportional feed control.

General Kinematics V-F Wheels are mounted on our special vibratory motors using a double extended shaft. Our V-F Wheels require an 80 PSI air supply to control them. Because they utilize a closed end system, they do not consume air. You can estimate 1 CFM requirement per Activator Feeder.

V-F Wheels can be controlled either pneumatically or by hydraulics. Both systems are offered in either our manually operated pneumatic control box, or via hydraulic pump and our automatic electro-pneumatic or hydraulic control system. Our automatic systems are designed to receive a 4-20 MADC signal, from a remote location, and converts it to a 0 to 80 PSI air or hydraulic supply to the V-F Wheels, via customer’s PLC, working in conjunction with a belt scale down stream.