二级粉末筛网

general-kinematics-secondary-finger-screen

在资源回收场合,General Kinematics 高能二级筛网与 GK FINGER-SCREEN™ 初级筛网的组合久经考验,在其他类型筛选介质易出现常见工艺难题的大量应用场景中大获成功。

GK 二级筛网利用振动从二级分拣线的物料中分离出粉末。双质体低马力设计只有很少的活动零件,最大限度降低维护需求并提高正常运行时间。二级筛网是重型设备,相比滚筒或星形筛网具备卓越的耐磨和持久性。

分拣系统的核心

更加可靠的性能、更强的吨位处理能力以及无法超越的耐磨能力,让 GK 二级筛网成为了全世界各类分拣系统的核心。GK 独有的 FINGER-SCREEN™ 底板拥有卓越的振动处理性能,可实现高效分离与分级。利用振动使物料分散在底板上,从而降低床深,最大限度利用筛网区域。锥形梳齿设计、独特的滑牙表面和交错排列方式可防止漏筛物料。物料阶梯式自由下落穿过底板,进一步提高分离性能的同时减少了堵塞、卡筛或挂筛现象。结果:连续、动态的物料流增强并优化了分离和分级结果。

GK 二级筛网可选择标准尺寸,其宽度最大为 72 英寸(1800 毫米),也可根据您的应用按定制尺寸打造。能够处理大量产品,最高可达每小时 450 立方英尺(每小时 345 立方米)。

特点:

  • 通过振动使物料均匀分布,实现最大分级效率。
  • 交错梳齿防止漏筛物料。
  • 物料分级流动,有助于分离卡住的物品。
  • 独特的滑牙表面有助于消除卡筛和挂筛。
  • 锥形梳齿逐渐分类并解开纠缠在一起的物料。
  • 定制设计,满足具体的分级要求。
  • 模块化底板结构便于更换。

Secondary Fines Screens

general-kinematics-secondary-finger-screen

General Kinematics’ High-Energy Secondary Screens in conjunction with GK’s FINGER-SCREEN™ Primary Screen for resource recycling has proven to be highly successful in a wide range of applications that are prone to process challenges common to other types of screening media.

GK’s Secondary Screens use vibratory action to separate fines from the secondary sort line material. The Two-Mass, low horsepower design has few moving parts for minimal maintenance and maximum uptime. Secondary Screens are heavy-duty with superior wear resistance and durability compared to rotary trommels or star-type screens.

The heart of your sorting system
Increased reliability, higher tonnage capacity and unsurpassed wear resistance make GK’s Secondary Screens the heart of sorting systems around the world. The superior performance of vibratory processing with GK’s unique FINGER-SCREEN™ deck delivers highly efficient separation and classification. The vibratory action spreads material across the deck thereby lowering the bed depth for maximum utilization of the screen area. Tapered finger designs along with unique cam-out surfaces and staggered positions help to prevent material bypass. Separation performance is further enhanced as material freely cascades down the deck with less plugging, trapping, or pegging. The result: continuous, dynamic material flow to enhance and optimize separation and classification.

GK’s Secondary Screen is available in standard sizes with widths up to 72 inches (1800mm) with custom sizes engineered based on your application. Capable of processing high volume production rates up to 450 yards per hour (345 cubic meters per hour).

Features:

  • Vibratory motion evenly spreads material for maximum classification efficiency.
  • Staggered fingers prevent material bypass.
  • Cascading material flow helps separate entrapped items.
  • Unique cam-out surface helps eliminate catching and binding.
  • Tapered fingers gradually classify and free tangled materials.
  • Custom-engineered to meet your specific classification requirements.
  • Modular deck construction permits easy deck replacement.