滚动干燥设备

滚动干燥机

General Kinematics 滚动干燥机根据您工艺与物料独特的干燥及加工需求加以定制,最大程度满足您的需要。GK 滚动干燥机通过旋转运动使物料在热气流中升起落下,令水分均匀蒸发。干燥机可采用多种干燥技术,包括对流或并流直接干燥,或利用外部热源加热滚筒外壳实现间接干燥。

滚动干燥机能够处理多种物料,包括:

  • 骨料
  • 农产品
  • 生物质材料
  • 肥料
  • 石膏
  • 石灰石
  • 城市废物
  • 木材及有机纤维

 

 

GK 滚动干燥机采用超重型部件,延长正常运行时间并减少维护需求。接触物料的表面采用耐磨材料制作,滚筒在维修前可工作较长时间。锻造滚动耳轴和滚动环强度和耐久度极佳,易于更换或重整表面。

GK 工程人员将与您合作设计一套完整有效的干燥系统。将滚动干燥机与 GK 久经考验的振动式物料搬运设备组合使用,预处理、进料并将干燥后的产品送入下一步的制造流程。

 

滚动干燥机特点:

  • 滚动干燥机的内部扬板和抬升部件根据您的应用情况加以定制。
  • 可在对流或并流设计中使用直接干燥。
  • 干燥机可设计为使用多种便于获取的燃料。
  • 可选用辅助振动进料和接取输送机。

Rotary Dryer Equipment

Rotary Dryer

General Kinematics Rotary Dryer is custom engineered to maximize the unique drying and processing needs of your material. GK Rotary Dryers use rotary motion to lift and cascade your material through the hot gas stream, evaporating moisture evenly. Dryers can be designed using various drying technologies, including direct drying in counter-current or co-current flow, or indirect drying, utilizing external heat applied to the exterior of the drum shell.

Rotary dryers are able to process a wide variety of materials, including:

  • Aggregate
  • Agricultural products
  • Biomass materials
  • Fertilizer
  • Gypsum
  • Limestone
  • Municipal waste
  • Sand
  • Wood and organic fibers

GK rotary dryer designs use extra heavy-duty components for extended up time and reduced maintenance. Material contact surfaces are manufactured from wear resistant materials, so drums will last a long time between servicing. Rotary trunnions and rings are forged for superior strength and durability, and are easy to replace or resurface.

The engineers at GK will work with you to design a complete drying system that works. Couple your rotary dryer with GK’s proven vibratory material handling equipment to pre-process, feed, and deliver your dried product to the next step in your manufacturing process.

 

Rotary Dryer Features:

  • Rotary Dryers internal flighting and lifting sections customized for your application.
  • Direct drying available in counter-current or co-current flow designs.
  • Dryers can be designed to use various readily available fuel sources.
  • Available with auxiliary vibratory in-feed and take away conveyors.