用于铸造应用的振动输送机

general-kinematics-vibratory-conveyor-for-foundry

无论放置何种物料,输送机都可适用。

您会把红热的铸件放到橡胶传送带上吗?不会。那您会让灼热的型砂流到龙带或金属带输送机上吗?除非您想要事后大扫除。只有一种技术能够满足严苛的热磨损铸造环境,那就是 General Kinematics 振动输送机。

不只是输送

General Kinematics 多功能振动输送机的作用不仅限于移动物料。持续向前抛投物料的固有动作为沿途进行一种或多种加工创造了机会。根据您的应用情况,输送机可以在设计制造时采用定制槽设计,以处理铸造中的热、重质和/或磨损性物料,包括型砂、浇道、铸件和浮渣等。输送机可使用多种材料制造,包括低碳钢或耐磨钢、不锈钢或特殊合金。还可指定特殊纹路、穿孔和槽壁厚度以满足您的应用需求。

GK 振动输送机优势:

加强版设计 GK 振动输送机的加强版设计使其在铸造应用方面表现出色,同时仅需很少的维护和停机时间。如果需要更换,可从 GK 零件团队获取零件并轻松更换。

高效传动系统 输送机采用 GK SYNCRO-CUSHION™ 螺旋弹簧驱动,启动机器所需马力更小。马力需求较低意味着电动机更加小巧,而更加小巧的电动机则意味着电力消耗更低,更加节能。

能耗最低 GK 输送机设计采用自然频率原理。这种设计技术利用机器的谐波,通过弹簧系统储存和释放能量。这意味着,机器启动运行后,几乎不需要能量来维持其运行。

GK 输送机技术

General Kinematics 根据您的应用情况提供不同类型的振动输送机。点击下方链接,了解 GK 不同类型输送机的更多详情:

选择您的应用场景:

从废料场到您的运输部门,GK 都有相应的输送机帮助您移送铸造物料。在下方选择您的应用场景,进一步了解 GK 种类丰富的各型振动输送机。

您会把红热的铸件放到橡胶传送带上吗?不会。那您会让灼热的型砂流到龙带或金属带输送机上吗?除非您想要事后大扫除。只有一种技术能够满足严苛的热磨损铸造环境,那就是 General Kinematics 振动输送机。

照片

视频

联系信息

Vibratory Conveyors for Foundry Applications

general-kinematics-vibratory-conveyor-for-foundry

CONVEYORS DESIGNED FOR ANY MATERIAL YOU THROW AT THEM.

Would you push a glowing red casting onto a rubber belt? No. How about hot flowing sand onto an apron or metal belt conveyor? Only if you like to sweep. Only one technology meets the demanding environment of a hot and abrasive foundry, and that is vibratory conveyors from General Kinematics. General Kinematic conveyors are made to handle large volumes of a variety of bulk materials. Use to feed, screen, scalp, separate, blend, cool, dry, grade, or spread while conveying, from sand to casting.

MORE THAN JUST CONVEYING

Versatile vibratory conveyors from General Kinematics do more than just move materials. The inherent motion of continuously tossing and throwing material forward creates the opportunity to perform one or more processes along the way. Depending upon your application, conveyors can be engineered and constructed with custom trough designs to handle hot, heavy, and/or abrasive materials in the foundry, including sand, sprue, castings, and dross. Conveyors can be constructed using a variety of materials, including mild or abrasion-resistant steel, stainless steel, or special alloys. Special patterns, perforations, and trough thickness can also be specified to meet your application needs. Customize your conveyor to efficiently meet industry standards, company processes, or to control feed rates for your product.

GK VIBRATORY CONVEYOR BENEFITS:

SUPER-DUTY DESIGN Experience very little maintenance and downtime with the super duty design of GK vibratory conveyors. GK’s durable conveyors excel in foundry applications with more safety than ever. Whether you are looking for light, medium, or heavy-duty usage, these low-maintenance machines will continue to perform to full capacity. Should something need replacing, parts are easy to find available and replace with GK’s Parts team.

general-kinematics-design

EFFICIENT DRIVE SYSTEM Conveyors with GK’s signature coil spring drive, SYNCRO-CUSHION™,  require less horsepower to start the machine. Less horsepower required means a smaller motor, and a smaller motor means less electrical consumption and more energy savings. With minimal energy consumption, you can focus more on your product and less on a financial bottom line.

general-kinematics-drive

MINIMAL ENERGY USE GK Conveyors are designed using the principle of natural frequency. This design technique uses the harmonics of the machine to store and release energy through the spring system. This means once the machine is running, it requires almost no energy to operate. GK’s consistent energy savings provides a stable solution for your business.

general-kinematics-springs

GK Conveyor Technology

General Kinematics offers different types of vibratory conveyors depending on your application. Click the links below to learn more about GK’s different conveyor styles:

Choose your application:

From the scrap yard through your shipping department, GK has a conveyor to help move your foundry materials. Choose your application below from our variety of equipment to learn more about the styles of vibratory conveyors GK can tailor and supply.

Are you going to push a glowing red casting onto a rubber belt? No. How about hot flowing sand onto an apron or metal belt conveyor? Only if you like to sweep. Only one technology meets the demanding environment of a hot and abrasive foundry, and that is vibratory conveyors from General Kinematics.